Artist Trust has announced the recipients of its 2018 Gap Awards, which is a $1500 project-based award for Washington State artists across multiple disciplines. Here are the literary recipients:

Ellen Adams

Mark Anderson

Rob Arnold

Kamari Bright

Jalayna Carter

Meredith Clark

Elaina Ellis

Jennifer Fliss

Anis Gisele

Sasha LaPointe

Nicole McCarthy

Ruby Murray

Putsata Reang

Mark Rozemq

Jeanine Walker

Congratulations to everyone on the list! We can't wait to see what you do with that money.